Hello! Im Hari...

Hello from Namma Bengaluru-India! I was introduced to Steemit by my dear friend and Steemit celebrity @firepower.

14322788_10154570864104533_3541168414725801710_n.jpg
Chitkul, Himachal Pradesh, India, August 2016

My family hails from the southern state of Kerala in India, but I grew in Goa which could be called the tourist capital of India. It has been a little over 2 years since I moved to Bengaluru (formerly Bangalore) for work. Currently, I work with a healthcare business consultancy firm and have worked for a global qualitative research agency that focuses on brand communications and branding in the past.
In my time off I love riding motorcycles, eating, cooking and generally rambling about a lot of existential questions… which is primarily what I plan to write about in this blog..
Attaching a few pics from my travels and interests below..


Uttarakhand, India, April 2017

14316798_10154570493039533_8276960383225185383_n.jpg
Taglang-La, India, August 2016

16729130_10155058999049533_7274515868802804145_n.jpg
My trusty steed Sway and I, Spiti Valley, Himachal Pradesh, India, August 2016


Malabar Chicken Biryani and Fish curry meal, Calicut - Kerala, India

That’s all for now! Cheers 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dude! Great to have you here finally!

Thanks man!

Welcome to Steem @leftfield I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

@rajag234 Nice post. and thank you for the welcome. :)

u r welcome and u must try it...u will find urself how fruitful these tips are.... @leftfield

Welcome! Check out @thebatmanbiker ;)

And keep posting! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Keep it up! You are a new member so I wanted to make this post. Here's an upvote from me and never stop posting!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit Leftfield!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

@khunpoom Im unable to open your account to follow it...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Done! Thank you for the warm welcome...

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @leftfield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @leftfield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!