Hello from Belgium

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit

My name is Giel and I'm a 27 year old guy from Belgium. I really like the concept of steemit.
I finished my studies as chemical operations 3 years ago and started working for a big chemical company recently. After I finished my school I worked in a brewery for 2 years to be a part of the great Belgian culture.

Next to my work I spend my time reading books and browsing the internet always hoping to learn new things.

I hope to meet some new people here on steemit but that shouldn't be a problem with a nice growing community!

prof pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @leig I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Hi Giel, welcome to Steemit!
Nice introduction post ; )

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it as much as I do. Let's connect!

Welcome to the community, Giel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome, have fun!

Welcome Giel, enjoy the community..

Hello, Giel! Nice to meet you! I was interested of the fact, that you come from Belgium, and reading your post I see, that you worked in a brewery! That's so great, and I envy you. I am a homebrewer and love to drink to beer, and also to make it. Hope that someday I will manage to run my own micro brewery!
Welcome to Steemit, and I will be happy to share your beer experience with all the steemit society.

Oh I really like homebrewing as well. It's perfect to try out news things or add a personal touch to an existing beer that you like.
Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to the steemit community! Check out my page if you like🙂

hey there !
welcome to steem it.
have a blast.

Hello Giel !
Welcome on board ! I am from Belgium too :-)

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @leig :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

welcome to steemit world:D

Welcome to the Steemit community :) follow me at https://steemit.com/@vj1309