Hello Steemians, I am delighted to be here !

Hello STEEMIANS! My name is Tolulope,
I am an undergraduate student of the prestigious University of Ibadan. I am soft-spoken and an ambivert. In my little way, I love to inspire people to see the best in themselves.
I am a lover of sport; football is my favorite sport and Lionel Messi my favorite footballer.

IMG_20170813_061513_526.jpg

I’m also a movie enthusiast. I hope to go into filmmaking someday. My course of study (sociology) has really helped me to have a deeper view of various societal challenges; some of which are obvious, while others may require deep insight of the society. I hope to show and address some of these challenges through movies. I’ve been devouring anything on screenplay writing and filmmaking in general. Sooner or later, my first short film will be out. The lords of the ring and "Saworoide " remain my favorite movie, though, it is open for consideration.
Oh! I almost forgot to state that i am a great singer, but only in my bathroom and wildest dream.

IMG_20171215_105109.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

@Nwamaka and her friend introduced me to steemit on a bright and beautiful Sunday morning. Their articulate and succinct description of steemit was more than enough to entice me to join this community.
I’m glad to be here, I hope to learn, unlearn and relearn on this platform. (Kudos to Alvin Toffler for the wonderful quote).

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Tolulope, wish you the best of times here. If you need any help about steemit feel free to ask.

Have a great day, cheers!

welcome to steemit @leksteph5, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj. As long as i have you around, i will surely feel at home.

welcome @leksteph5 so nice to have you here finally!!

Thanks @nwamaka, i'm glad to be here.

One of the major issue in the race of a man is ability to continue. May u receive grace to continue on steemit in Jesus name. Say a louder Amen. Good to have u bro

Amen oooo!!!
Thanks @royalheir

Tolu you are welcome. Feel free..

Welcome on-board to steemit @leksteph5

Welcome on board fellow steemian!

Congratulations @leksteph5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!