Investment Account Manager Sharing Trades and Holdings on >$1,000,000 Accounts

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'll be sharing my holdings and trades on the greater than $1,000,000 accounts that I manage.

I've been managing accounts since 2003 and have a focus on precious metals, commodities and hard assets in general. I've outperformed mutual funds, ETF's, newsletters, and other indexes. I will be posting whenever I trade, whether it's a small re-balancing of the portfolio or a complete change in direction for my investment strategy. I'll include the reasons for each trade in each post.

I'm excited to share this information, since I spend such a large part of my time researching and implementing this research into profitable transactions. I want to help other people learn how to invest, what assets are attractive to purchase or sell, when to make such trades, and on a very general level, how to open accounts and make it all happen.

schwab 012218.png

When I'm not updating my holdings or commenting on the latest trade, I'll provide write-ups about the investments/companies that I follow with some information about that investment, such as why I like that particular investment or why I own the amount that I own. I'll provide my updates as: Holdings, Trades, or Company Reviews.

Looking forward to having you join me on this investing adventure and I'm excited to share content on steemit.

Best Regards,
Leland

Disclaimer:
I am not a professional financial adviser and cannot legally give investment advice. The purpose of this article is not to get people to invest but simply to share my opinion. The markets are highly volatile and can cause investors to lose money. Do not invest anything in the market that you cannot afford to lose and please do your own research before investing into anything.

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!