Hello, friends! My name is Inna. Here's my story.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

dG3VK.jpg
I'm 33 years old and I'm the mother of three girls of 14 years, 3 years and 1 year old. My girls are very good and I spend every day with them with joy.
dIVMu.jpg
Valeria
фото (3).JPG
Nika
фото (1).JPG
Katya

I'm a housewife with a lot of experience)) I really love cooking and reading books. I create recipes for proper nutrition for people with excess weight.
u0nSe.jpg
Salad with lemon dressing
About Stimit learned not so long ago. A very interesting platform for blogging and earning.
But I did not open an account here for the money. I need your help. I live happily with my daughters, but we do not have our own homes. I do not want to borrow or ask for money to buy a house. I want to earn them myself. I set myself the goal that I can earn $ 17,000 before December 25, 2018.
My starting capital is 500 dollars. Interests: correct food, crypto-currencies, creation of sites. I know that for you it may be funny, but in this life everything is possible.
I want you to help me with advice, where to invest, where you can make money on the Internet, etc. I know that there are a lot of smart and talented people in the world. And maybe your advice will change my life and the lives of my children.
I will write all my results here. Your support will help me to accomplish my plan and reach my goal.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit 😁✌️

Welcome, greetings from East Germany ;)

Welcome on Steemit, and good luck with your goal! It's very ambitious :) It took me more than one year to achieve that... I hope you'll make it! But dont forget it: it's a marathon, not a sprint! :)

Thank you! I'll try not to forget that this is only a marathon)))

It's nice to meet you Inna. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thank you!

Hey there lovely mother of three, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and my favorite out of the three is the girl in the sunglasses. Incredible and fun. Love your photos. Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! You have cute kids :) Good luck with the Steemit. If you need any help about using the platform, please do not hesitate to get contact with me.

Thank you! Ok.

Hello Inna! i see that you loved your daughters and is finding a suitable place for your family. is there financial support in your country? maybe they can find a rental room for your family? for investment, maybe you may want to start a food-related business since you are a good cook? (hope this helps!)

In our country, everything must be done by yourself. Thanks for the suggestion. I will think!

Welcome, @lenikka. That's a cute little princess you have there. Good luck with your future on Steemit.

Thank you! Nice to meet!

Welcome to Steemit my fellow steemian! What a very touching introduction. You have beautiful girls, you are a lucky mom. I love to cook too. Would love to see your cooking. You can post your work here. Looking forward for your future journey. Good luck!

Thank you, dear!))


Welcome to Steemit @lenikka!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman