Hello. I'm Trying to learn Something with this community

Well. As it is more obvious to me every time I read this network, there is not much real content about finance, Cryptocourrency, Bitcoins, today's extreme fluctuation, among other interesting things that should be on debate.
But I am not complaining, I just want you to recommend to me some valuable authors that deliver this kind of information I am looking for, I can follow you back, or anything, I am not doing this for money, but to have some good sources and to have the possibility to debate interesting news, opinions, theories, etc.

Is it to much to ask to have a decent feed according to the topics that are supposed to be trending in this kind of network?
IMG_1136.JPG
Salute!
BTW, Picture is taken by Me. @Panama

Sort:  

Nice pictures and as far as information read as much as you can.
There are many groups that new people come together and support each other and exchange information as well.Minnow support,Minnow faucet .
Also,you can find specific info by typing in the search bar what info you are seeking at that given time.

Thank You Mrs. Emma

Hey Leo, Welcome to the Steemit, Glad to have you on here. I don't really know much people who post the articles on the topic you are looking for. Sorry I couldn't help. Goodluck, feel free to ask me any other questions you may have..also you can follow me on @Kingbach ,...I mainly posts relatable articles and much more.

Thank you, so maybe its all about relaxing a bit, I'll Follow you. Hope to be in contact

Salut!
I made a post about what's going on and some of the implications/factors. I'll be quiet for a couple of weeks, but if you follow me this is one of the topics I will be covering. Cheers!

So I will read your opinions, hope you can follow me back. I know we can make something productive together.

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Hey. Thank you, at least I am getting now some kind of real feedback, I know we can help each other, so look at your followers

Welcome to steemit!

Hello, @Leomarin01, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner