Hey I'm new here, please recomend to me some good quality content about CryptoCourrencies

Hellos everyone, I am Leonardo Marin, MBA. I just want you to share with me some good quality content sources, so I can get the most out of Reading in this site.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations to join in steemit @leomarin01, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations on joining @leomarin01 ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit. Upvoted and followed you, please check my blog @asmi140

Its really cool! :)

Hey Leonardo. Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

welcome HERE are FEW TIPS to grow your earnings and Followers
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-earnings-usdusdusd-faster-at-steemit

JUST TRY IT

Hi @leomarin01

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement