Am I a Lion ?

That’s what my name is inspired by, Lion (Leo)
A really little boy, 18 years old who grew up before time with a really strong heart and personality, who was fighting all his life to live the live it supposed to be, a life full of nightmares changed to freedom.
I’m a teenager full of ideas when it comes to blogging and writing short articles about a day in my life, I find inner peace writing and describing about anything, it will be what I’ll be posting in my account. What I like the most people’s motivation, supporting, encouragement and cheering.
About me… I like reading books, helping people and support them.
In my opinion, I really think I’m a Lion in a tiny physique.
Hope you like my little short introduction about me and of course there’ll be more and more ❤️🧚🏼‍♂️.

img_1833

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Looking forward to your new posts :)

Welcome to Hive :) We need more lions to fight the bears ;)

Welcome to Hive. If you are a small lion, then I suppose you are... a CUB! I'm sure you'll find your place in the Hive community :)

Congratulations @leooo18ilaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Warm welcome to hive, hope you'll get some inspiration and how to get started here: https://ecency.com/hive-198524/@ravenking13/beginners-guide-and-resource-compilation-for-hive


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@sciencevienna) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to the Hive Community!