Hello Steem It- I am leprechaun!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Facebook admin for Steemit group/programmer/Canadian/system admin/English teacher/business person/spiritualist/yoga student podcast fan

Hello everyone. Here I can link accounts by staking a signature that uses a STEEMIT private key.

I've have worked as a system-adminstrator, and programmer, an ESL teacher, a salesperson. I am looking for programmers who would like to participate on a project that will be funded by upvotes. People who know C++ and/or Python. Reply below.

I became interested in the creation of money long before there was bitcoin. The creation of money has always facinated me. I followed e-Gold and signed up with MtGox. I lost opportunity not using these services while at the same time didn't lose when they finally were shutdown or failed. I am kicking myself for not getting on to SteemIt earlier, but look at how many thousands of altcoins go up in value and crash.

I contributed to a programming language Euphoria and I still would be active but my dev box requires some repairs. Please send me your steem dollars. We learned alot developing 4.0 but it is time I move on to other projects. I have really learned from the other guys at www.openeuphoria.org in developing Euphoria 4.0.

Basically, I am interested in technical topics, economics, human rights, ethics, gardening and photography.

https://steemit.com/@leprechaun/feed
http://canada.host-ed.me/anycoin

See https://steemit.com/languagetags/@leprechaun/use-iso-language-tags-for-steemit-is-multilingual

Sort:  

wo-hoo! Three cents! Now, I can buy some LTB coin, I have been saving up for!

Upvoted and following. Me following someone is the equivalent of 5 billion Steem. You're welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @leprechaun.

Gracias por compartir Este material, me gusta lo que has publicado. Si deseas podes visitar mi blogg. Gracias

Welcome