Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone!!!

I'm new to this wonderful platform and I was told that the first courtesy was to introduce myself.
I am therefore writing this position accordingly.

I would therefore be present to publish articles on sports themes, especially soccer and rugby, which are my hobbies.

I am not a journalist by training, so I would like to make it clear that I would not be objective at all, but on the contrary, I would like to share my opinions and feelings with you, even if it means launching endless debates.

@lequipe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lequipe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

nice to see you join Steemit


Welcome to Steem @lequipe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Lequipe, welcome to Steemit, I'm Aly! Hope you have a great journey!!

Welcome to Steemit ! Looking forward reading your articles, I really like rugby too !

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future,Good Luck.@rdnblogs

Hello @lequipe. Welcome to steemit.
FOLLOW ME

Welcome to Steem, @lequipe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

heeh my friendz....i'm 100% human...so i like to follow you,If anyone like to follow me,Then i will followback all of my followers 100% you...Make a reply for this comment..Thank you

Welcome to steemit @lequipe.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!