¡¡¡My first time!!!

Hi! How are you? My first time in steemit !!!
How typical is to start introducing, something very common and boring .. Why so much protocol? Why is that what they teach us? Why do we get carried away with what society will say or think? ... The great thing is to know the world that each person has in their head! And if you keep reading you will know something about me so welcome! This is me and this is my world!

IMG_20180329_095507.png

As you will have read my name is Lesly Villacis, Venezuelan 100%! First, a very quiet person, thoughtful and with a lot of sense of humor only with people of confidence ... wanting to eat the world as anyone on this earth.
With a lot of enthusiasm for reading, art, gastronomy, animals, poetry and music.

The inveterate romantic of an extroverted crazy

IMG_20170611_224727_318.jpg

Pastelera for things of destiny.

IMG-20171105-WA0004.jpg

Vocation bartender.

FB_IMG_15223767926454532.jpg

Loving animals from the first second I was born.

IMG_20180326_170601.jpg

These are very specific things of me, if you are interested and want to know more, little by little I will be going up on my life, post with a lot of content and I will not concentrate on a specific topic but the most important thing is that all posts are made heart and writings with the soul 💙

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

HGreat! Thaks

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

great, I visualize the link 💪

I welcome you, lesly,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

You are a dream.

Great!!!😊😊😊

Hi @leslyvillacis.. welcome to steemit.. and good luck.. 👌👍

Heey thaks!! is pending for my next post

Try your best.. 👍

Welcome to steemit @leslyvillacis. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome, Lesly!

Have a nice time on Steemit! :-)

Congratulations @leslyvillacis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi @leslyvillacis welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

great! thank you, soon I pass by and see your posts

Hi, I´m here too. Welcome to Steemit. God bless you !!!
#venezuelaxsteemit

thanks, I'll post soon more post is pending

You have a cool photo. Have a happy Easter today. Take care.

also, I hope you are attentive to my next posts 😊