Greetings I'm leudy!

P1120935.JPG

Hello my name is leudy Araujo I am 27 years old and I live in Venezuela.

I work in an automotive parts company as a sales representative.

Listened to steemit through a friend who already belonged to the steemit community.

I am a humble person, I love sharing with my friends.

I like going to the movie, listen to music, reading, the soccer, I'm a fan of Real Madrid XD.

I hope to share with a lot of humility the knowledge that helps them in your daily life.

For here I will be giving my opinion about books of reflective content, curiosities,
Advice on science and technology, analysis, statistics, data on how to make the most of your time, among others.

And at the same time I would like to learn from you and make new friends.
Thank you, follow me @leudyaraujo

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem leudy

Hello!!! thank you....

hello leudy . welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

thank you so are you

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day

thanks for your advice I will keep it in mind... :)

Welcome to steemit leudyaraujo. Best of luck to you!

Thank you... And regards....

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.