Hello steemit community

IMG_20171218_152754.jpgAfter two months on this beautiful platform, I finally summoned enough courage to write my introductory post. Forgive my procrastination and fear of if I'll be duly welcomed and accepted here!!
IMG_20171123_130318.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Godo Quadri Olayiwola, A very boring and sarcastic Nigerian from the famous city of Lagos. A graduating student of Russian language and integration studies in the University of lagos. A free thinker and a realist. I'am the fourth child of four children(all males though😀).kApyoBh9N_o.jpg
Aside from being a student, I'am also a businessman, i sell all types of designers wears(shoes, sneakers, wristwatches e.t.c)
1480519371056.jpg
I love travelling, visiting new places and learning different languages, customs and cultures. I love music, rap music precisely, the rap culture is so unique and captivating, i love
artworks even though i suck at drawing and I definitely love reading historical books! And yes ladies!, Am single😀
20160602_114340.jpg

SO, HOW DID I GET HERE??
Fortunately, through the help of @samstickkz i got to know about this platform, at first I was very sceptical about it, I guess that explains why it took me this long to make my introductory post. But with the help of @ewuoso and every other member of the steembees community. I am very optimistic about steemit and i know I am here to stay😊

I am here to share my little but vast knowledge on history, music, fashion and many other trending and interesting topics.
I am looking forward to exchanging ideas and stories with you all!!!!✌✌
Желайте мне успехов и удачи!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

Thanks alot.. Really appreciate

Hey boo.. Its a welcome party...

Actually it's your birthday party... Let's celebrate!!!💃💃💃💃
С днём рождения моя жена