Thank You Steemit!

Good morning Steemit people
First of all i want to thank you Steemit guys that have placed a comment
And the other amazing people that have given me a UpVote.
Waking up and to see the love and UpVote's that you Steemit people gave me
Wonderfullll.....
I got somany love and positive comments from you Steemit people
It makes my day good...
I like to see positive people and motivating eachother.
thats the spirit.
Now i m off to work.
I hope you lovely Steemit people have a great day today!

I will try to post a Steemit story every day.
Please follow me and i will follow you back.
Give me some love please UpVote my post.
Thank you Steemit people.

IMG_183280936975705.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hello @levychung. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you Looking forward to meet new positive Steemit people . Have a great day @davidzack

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

He there @marcelli thank you. yes i will follow you. have a great day!

welcome to steemit community, i too don't first believe it about this community, but here am i. Steemit thank you.

Hi great to meet you @successkeji i wish you a great day!

Hi @levychung welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.

You have just invested in the future of media. You thought youtube and facebook was big. Watch this space , we are Steemit.
@evilplague

Hi Thanks @evilplague yes steemit is growing...

Hello @levychung Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

great positive post. Following your stem page.

steemit is a great community to be part of

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/want-to-lengthen-your-life-some-bit-drink-some-coffee-so-they-say-perhaps-up-to-three-cups-of-coffee-could-help-taking-you

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE if you look at it as of value and please make a FOLLOW so we can keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘