You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youngest Person to Travel to Every Country

@world-travel-pro Thank you! I'm from a small town in Northern California. My family has owned a travel agency for over 30 years so I was raised traveling, I can't even remember when I started! I will never stop traveling, it the only life I know and it is my ultimate passion. It's not about how many countries you have been to but the experiences you have within them. Glad to meet a fellow traveler!

Sort:  

"It's not about how many countries you have been to but the experiences you have within them."

Couldn't agree more! Another fellow American very cool! I'm from Albany New York.

You're a lucky girl to be so sure of yourself at such a young age. It wasn't until recently it dawned upon me that all I've done my adult life is travel, so it's now who I am, and what I'm used to. I wouldn't want it any other way.

Likeways, great to meet a another fellow traveler on here. Have a great day! - Dan

@world-travel-pro So glad you agree with my quote! I feel so incredibly blessed to be living this life. I'm so happy you are spending your life traveling, it is truly, in my opinion, the way to living the most fulfilling life possible. Thanks for being here Dan!

Couldn't agree more. I've lived the normal life. I felt like I was trapped between four walls and a job. So yes this life of mine/ ours is fulfilling. I wouldn't change it for the world! How are you liking steemit so far? Hope you are finding a bit of home here like I have. Sincerely -Dan "World Travel Pro!"