introduceyourself..... lfcsince2005 says hello to steemit

My name is Chibuike Umezinwa am from Imo state Nigeria. I have four siblings a brother and three sisters we all grew up in Portharcourt my big sisters are graduates my little bro studies at the university of Nigeria and am a student of Micheal Okpara University studying computer engineering.
IMG-20171227-WA0007.jpg

That's me and my cool friend Obinna

Am glad to be part of this (STEEMIT) and can’t wait to get started.
Cheers to @sammyutd @pangoli @jamesub @stach and also cheers to this cool guy who got me my first upvote! @hitwill am grateful man and I hope to meet other great people here.
Also am a big fan of Liverpool football club I ‘have been a fan since the year 2005 after the Instanbul miracle, my favorite footballer is Steven Gerrard
02DE1E2700000578-0-image-a-14_1484243211738.jpg

here is a list of my hobbies, can’t remember all I have so many of them but this few I can remember
1 watching movies
2 playing video games
3 coding (New in the game not a pro yet, still trying to get my head around those curly braces and double quotes)
PHP-code-58d2d5803df78c51623a6ce2.jpg
4 eating (but still skinny would love to get big someday and look like Randy Orton hopefully)
5 and of course watching footy (especially watching my team play)
so that’s a little about me and many more to know.
THANKS for having me STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the United States! How cool is it that we can connect from across the world via this platform?? What movies/video games are your favorites?

thank you @mkkenny13 what a great platform it is(steemit), my favorite movie genres are action movies with real life stories like Fury & lone survivor , thrillers, sci-fi and superhero movies, loved justice league allot, would love most movies starring Brad Pit, Matt Damon, Mark Wahlberg & other great movie stars love playing Soccer allot and i also play action and adventure games too

Welcome to steemit @lfcsince2005 how are you? I wish you all the best and I hope you are having a great time here on steemit. =)

am great @purepinay thank you very much, am looking forward to having a great time here. Went trough your blogs you've got a great appetite too... :-)

hello

Go Liverpool. Welcome aboard here on Steemit, a friendly place where decentralization makes us all more individually powerful

YNWA. thank you very much

Welcome to steemit!

thanks again, i appreciate your warm welcome


Welcome to Steem @lfcsince2005.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, welcome to steemit my dude!

thank you bruv

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

just followed too, are you on discord?

hello welcome to steemit. I invite you to visit my blog

Hello Chibuike welcome to the community of Steemit ❤ Great post.
I must say that I loved your #Introduceyourself is great for me to read the "presentations" of the other new Steemians like me on this platform ... Thank you for taking the time to write about yourself, about your life and let me know a part of what you are. I hope to read more about you soon, as well as I hope you can succeed in this social network.
By the way, I want to take this opportunity to tell you that, like you, I'm also new to this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, comment something, give me resteem or follow me, I'll do the same if you want.
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications. 💋
@Mjzo here to support you in what you need. Regards!