Hello steemit! I want to join here and want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! I want to join in steemit for the first time I use social media steemit,
My name is KARIM. I am 20 years old from Indonesia
I work as chairman of LFX CREW (Lhokseumawe Effects).
Here I will make a post wanting to introduce myself as chairman of LFX CREW.

In my crew I also became a video editor and videography. I often work on video effects by using Adobe Premiere and Adobe After effects,

I now want to focus on steemit and not on youtube,
It seems in steemit I can get to know a lot of people, because in steemit all over the world are using this,

In Indonesia too much to use this steemit,
I know steemit from my member @bossman,
He who taught me to use social media steemit.

He also gave an opinion that it should not use other people's posts or in steemit or outside steemit. He also said that steemit is very tight supervision, and there seems to be a robot to monitor post posts that are not his own.

All of me KARIM chairman of LFX CREW Thank you hope I can provide interesting info for the future.

                                           Hope to see you again 


Follow Me @lfx.crew09

Sort:  

Welcome! I am sure you cna provide some interesting posts!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a good time here!

Why you hide bro? You with friends now. Peace and welcome.

Ok my bro does not matter with that thank you :)

welcome

OKE brother@doitvoluntarily

Welcome to the new platform. If you have any questions, feel free to contact.

Welcome @lfx.crew09! Enjoy the ride here! See you around! :-)