Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

good morning friend of all, I hope you are always happy....

image

this bright morning I want to introduce myself to my friends all so that we can make good friends. because they do not know so not love, so says the proverbs.

I was interested in steemit when my friend told me about steemit, and he said in steemit we can learn to write works that are useful for everyone, so I chose to blog in steem as a student and share knowledge.

okay, just go to the point, so we know each other and greet each other.

my name is: Lidyaa

Date of birth: 1997

work : student

that's my introduction, may we be good friends...

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!