You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Em-Steemian Expanding Truth & Freedom: Introducing @ELAmental. Conscious Hip-Hop Emcee, Cannabis Farming, Hand Made Jewelry, Crystals, Traveling, Living on the West Coast in Oregon, & Loving Every Second of this Life!

Your post is the first I saw after getting up. Reading your post made me smile ^^ you live such a free life. I think I can learn a lot from you. Thanks a lot for sharing all of this elamental. ♡ First I thought I would keep myself a bit on the downlow on steemit but Fck that! ^^ I'll put it all out there too. You're very inspiring. Keep up the good work. LOVE LOE

Sort:  

Right on homegirl! I am sooo happy I inspired you, inspiring people is the main reason I do the things I do. As far as putting it all out there, I know I am not doing anything wrong. Also everything I do with plants is registered and carded with the Oregon Medical Marijuana Progrmam (OMMP), so the way I see it, I dont have anything to hide. Therefore I may as well share in my wealth of experience and wisdom. I look forward to seeing you become more active in the Steem community, I am sure you have some amazing things to share. Blessings sister <3