Writting as a therapy

Some people might not understand how I can post that much after only two days on the platform but there actually are good reasons.
First of all, I already prepared 2 posts before getting accepted in the community in order to post right away.
Other reasons will be explained below.

"literature baccalaureate"

In 2011 I got graduated with a literature baccalaureate and moreover with an English literature option. I had to make a full study of the novel My Antonia written by Willa Carter.
After my graduation I didn't make mush of it and quickly stopped reading and writing as I was getting into business studies.
But there was always something missing and I recently rediscovered my passion for writing. I normally write in french but steemit is a good way to improve my English writing.

writing as a therapy

As I already talked about a little in this post: https://steemit.com/weed/@life2dot0/vancouver-420-2016-a-majijuana-talk , I have been through dark time in my life and I am still going through a lot sometimes. And I discovered that writing is a great way to express myself. Have you already felt lost and useless? This is how I feel at dark times and event worse. But I realized I also acquired a lot of knowledge trough my studies, trips and daily life that I wanted to share with the world. This is the best therapy I found so far.

Tanks to steemit

A month ago I wrote a business plan on how to make money out of blogging and social networks using Facebook, Youtube and famous blogging websites. The issue with these networks is the time it would take to make a cent compare to the amount of time I would have to invest ans also money.
I also didn't feel ready to get in front of the camera to make Youtube running videos.
And a week ago I found out about Steemit by the french youtuber hasheur (link at the end of the post).
I directly registered and was really impatient to start. Many ideas of posts and subjects came to my head and as it took a few days to get accepted, I had to write a lot!

Anyway if you are interested about these subjects: trail running, outdoors, travel, society, economy and personal development, subscribe to my blog and shoot me a comments, thanks :)

hasheur: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChlTcWDE8gd4tsl_L727NrQ

Sort:  

Saluton amiko! Writing as therapy works well. It keeps you also improving skills. Using the Internet is addictive and time consuming. So we have to be careful and not to forget to go out from time to time.

Yes the point is actually true. Internet could be a great tool but isn't for most people.

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @laughingshots.
https://steemit.com/life/@laughingshots/woman-gives-birth-standing-up-in-busy-street-in-china
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @laughingshots

Hi thanks a lot, I'll follow you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @life2dot0 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to

contact or follow me at any time :-)
See you around @aaaahhhh

You have been flagged, likely because you are attempting to take advantage of the reward pool. Please see my daily post for more detailed reasoning. Thank you.

@aaaahhhh, thank you i'll check out your work. And yes I am only here since two days ;)