Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians :)

20180104_102440.jpg

First of all i would like to thank @dwighjaden my workmate who made me discover this platform, i already signed up last july 2017 but didn't post about myself yet but after reading the blog posts of @surpassinggoogle i encourage to write my introduce yourself now.

So, here it am, My name is Jodelyn Roy family and friends call me joy, 24 years of age from the Philippines.

Interested?

I love to dance because dancing is my passion,since elementary to college im the one of the dancers of the school.

received_1671642562859168.jpeg

Twerk it like miley ? Hehehe

i like to sing but singing doesn't like me hehehe i admit it, i can sing but im not good at it.

and i love to travel also because i believe in YOLO - You Only Live Once

received_1659079070818219.jpeg

Mt. Ulap at Itogon benguet Philippines

Aside from my father im the one of the breadwinner of the family and i know steemit can help me to achieve my dreams.

Here's my Family photo

20171231_235732.jpg

New year's eve. Anyways Happy New Year steemians!

On the left side that's my mom her name is Jesusa a loving housewife beside her is my dad Eduardo a driver were four siblings and im the eldest and that girl wearing blue top is me,meet my responsible sisters that girl wearing black top is judith and judy may wearing polkadots i love these girls they do what im doing when im not at home and lastly meet our bunso(youngest) my only brother his name is John Edward he is so sweet.

And this is my story thanks for reading Godbless you all steem on!

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

Sort:  

Awesome Jodelyn, welcome!

Hi, welcome to steemit and mabuhay! I'm sure you will love steemit more, you should post more and showcase your talent in dancing, once again welcome.

Thank you for the warm welcome @purepinay :)
Godbless

Welcome to posting to steemit! I have found making tour own posts enhances the whole experience so I’m glad you are now a posting member of the community!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much @jiujitsu

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy here and learn new things I follow you for your feature posts hope you also do same for me

thanks @cristitaylor im so excited to do my next post, followed you

thanks dear

Your always welcome :)

Hello @jligaya Welcome on the steemit. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content. I love Philippines

@WNFdiary

Welcome to Steem Joy, looks like you've an amazing family.

I can't wait to hear more about your dancing and singing.

Enjoy the upvote :)

Also feel free to check out my page here

Thank you very much @tfcoates

very nice intro

Nice photos! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you like it here!

Thank you for welcoming me here @vaansteam

Welcome to Steemit, you'll really enjoy your stay since most of the people here are so welcoming.

Yes @jeseemei thank you very much,may godbless you .

Welcome ligaya

Maraming salamat @richardmurillo :)

Nice story..awesome

Enjoy Steemit! :)

thank you so much feye :)