You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MagicCleatus Finally Introduces Himself! (😜 Face Reveal 😜)

It’s so nice to see you friend, what a warm and friendly face you have, your a very intelligent man, and so kind. Your about the same age as my only son, he turned 31 in August. You two would probably make good friends, you have a lot in common. I’m so blessed to know you, thank you for sharing yourself with your admirers like myself, I hope and pray that all your dreams come true. Bless you Adam❣️

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lildebbiecakes. I have only recently begun to see myself in a different light and can see what you mean about warm and friendly. To my core I'm a 'people pleaser', I just want to try and to get those around me to be happy!

Is your son on steemit? It'd be nice to chat with someone similar to myself.

Thank you ever so much for your prayers and blessings. Bless you too for being so kind and supportive!

No unfortunately my sons not on steemit, good luck on all you do friend, and keep up your amazing work on Steemit, blessings ❣️😘