INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello guys, my name is Ikeh Augustus known as LILYWEST. To some TECNO, not the phone but the human. Truly I have not seen reasons why am being called that…no b say I look lik d guy lol… Surprised by the name LILYWEST, well she is my fiancée(lily) and means a lot to me. I hail from Imo state and graduate of accounting from BINGHAM UNIVERSITY,NASARAWA STATE.
I love technology a lot among others. Prefer to spend more of my money on techs aside from my LILY compared to other things. I am a die-hard man united fan, the club is just the best.
Am down to earth and can be interesting or not. I love real people and discard fake men.
I got to know about steemit through a great friend JOSEPH popularly known as joeycrack on this phatform. Truly am glad and happy that am finally in. wished I heard before now.
Since am a newbie, I will need your support and guidance most especially your vote. thank you
IMAG0487.jpg

Sort:  

MA main Gee welcome to steemit bro ure gonna have fun

Welcome to Steemit, I just joined this week myself.

Welcome to steemit, Sounds like you have got a lot to blog about :) looking forward to reading your future posts, to help you get started
I have given you an upvote and I have resteemed your post for more people to see.
I also have followed you too, if you need anyhelp on here drop a comment back and i will try to help :)

welcome

I am new here and expecting some success in Steemit hope will get upvotes and comments from you , following you now