Hello everyone at Steemit! This is my personal presentation! Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

   Greetings, friends of Steemit, this is my first time here, and it was my turn to introduce myself! My name is Carlos, I'm a photographer, electrician, taxi driver, mechanic, salesman, graphic designer, and something else. Nothing strange for these days here in my country. I have three children and my wife who are my greatest joy and happiness.   I feel special attraction for the human, the social. Making life meaning As a complement, people who are genuine, who show themselves as and as the child, share with them, have coffee in the afternoon, read a good book, inquire about its author, things like that.   In another order of ideas, the state investigating how to get out of this impasse that means to be in Venezuela, under the conditions that we already know and of course, one of them is this. Interesting discovery  if, one  more  of many ways to get income on the internet, which I think is good; However, this alternating with people, exchanging opinions, knowledge, listening to the other's point of view, listening to someone who has different points of view but who has something in common, powerfully catches my intention and I can To say that this is going to be a very enriching experience!  





Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello to @limcarlos, I Upvote You ,,
And You Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hey @mountrock , thank you so much!

Congratulations @limcarlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @limcarlos, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit!

Gracias amigo!

Hey @limcarlos, welcome to Steemit :D

Welcome to steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @limcarlos I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks , @tradewonk , see you there!