Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Welcome to Steem @linceed87 I have sent you a tip

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

thank you ! hope you enjoy my future posts!

Hi Mauricio,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

nice to meet you too!

Welcome to the community, Mauricio! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

following you :D, if you like my future posts consider following me :D

Hello Mauricio, welcome to the platform. I am from Philippines. Nice meeting you :)

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it

Welcome Mauricio!

Welcome to Steemit Maurcio! Nice introduction. Cheers!

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here.

Welcome @linceed87
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Haha, nice man. Look forward to hearing some non wedding music :) but it was a good song for a wedding. Hope you enjoy it here yo!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. Beautiful song... I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀