Hi, friends of Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

mm.png
Hi, I hope everyone is very well! I just joined this community, a platform from which I hope to interact with you, I would like to share many of my experiences and my hobbies, as well as spend my free time in a useful way. My name is Lindsay Bracho, I am 18 years old soon in a few days I will be 19, I was born in the city of San Cristóbal Táchira state - Venezuela.

I hope to count on your support

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @lindsayybg!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Hello Lindsay, welcome to the platform! The community here is very encouraging, I hope you enjoy it. Looking forward to see some of your posts.

Thank you very much, I will be uploading some of my writing, delighted that you read me

hi @lindsayybg welcome to steemit enjoy

It's nice to meet you Lindsay. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thank you, I'll follow you back

Loading...

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit

thanks friend

Nice intro Lindsay. Is that one of those tattoos that plays a recording when you scan it with your phone?!

Thank you, good that you liked. if that is the tattoo

Hi Lindsay! I saw your other post but was on Spanish so I was not able to read it :) Enjoy your Steem ride :)

Welcome to Steemit :) What are your hobbies?