Who am i? Short presentation of me, what i do and what i am point towards

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steem friends, this will be just a short presentation of my life and what i do.

I'm 27 years old, i live in the south of Portugal, where the most beautifull beaches in Europe are located like this: 



and this:



I'm finishing a masters in Electronic and Telecomunications engineering, i have a startup on the education field with a couple of friends, i am also a webdeveloper for almost 10 years, i have mined bitcoin and alt coins a few years ago and now i'm studying trading in crypto.

So this is a short story about my crypto experience:

Since i was 18 years old i owned some stocks from my father, that he bought for me, and i've always felt pationate about it, then 3 years ago me and my friends built a mining rig with 5 gpus, one gpu at a time bought with the profit, and it was quite an adventure to make the machine work, with 5 gpus completely different and from different years that made it even harder to configure, and omg those BSOD... And then this year i saw the boom and i thought what the heck i need to understand how to trade and make money the smart way! When i've mined i had sold all my coins, even LTC!! and now i've discovered some little coins that at the time were worth pennies were worthing a couple hundred, and i started with that!

Since 2 months ago i've took an online course about crypto trading, and it has been amazing, there's where i knew about steem, i had green days and red days but i've been learning a lot! And in the beginning i think that is what really matters, of course in the long run i want to have much more green then red, and i feel that is how should work,

Later i want to make a post about my whole experience on this trading world, and some travel adventures i had this year.
Cheers guys, let's be the revolution, for now it's just this and i hope you have a good summer :)

[ Original photos by myself https://steemit.com/@linogoncalves ]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @linogoncalves I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Linogoncalves ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @linogoncalves. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Yeah! i'm looking forward to this new experience, i'll try to write here my adventures and everything hat i've learned so far :) Thank you for the support, and if you can upvote me :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello, and thank you! Could you please upvote me? i will try to post a few times a week about my previous and future experiences in the crypto market and about my life as well :)

Welcome to Steemit friend! Just like me, you learned the biggest lesson of life: HOLD! Hahah! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

@Linogoncalves - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Let me welcome you to this community Linogoncalves . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

I just joined as well. Excited to see what you post!

Welcome fellow Steemiton!
I´ll me moving to your beautiful country soon.
I´m sure you´ll love Steemit, good luck with the trading and Steemit amigo!

Welcome to the Steem, @linogoncalves!

Upvoted! Follow me i have great stuff too.

Greetings @linogoncalves! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘