From Egypt with Love, My Name is Mahmoud

16114817_1229618493741428_5130930148783081378_n.jpg

Hello Steemians, i'm really happy to join this great interactive community, let me share some info about me:
My name is Mahmoud
Pharmacist by education
Digital Marketing manager by career ( i'm not a pharmacist anymore :) )
Father
Egyptian

i jumped into the crypto world 2 years ago mainly invest in (Bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, Ripple, XEM & Steem).
i'm also a miner (Bitcoin & ethereum)

i really like the idea of being part of this great community sharing ideas, exchanging knowledge and supporting each others.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you, i like it already :)

Welcome to Steem :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @linuxmam I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much, appreciated :)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Hey Mahmoud. Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hi @linuxmam, welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

Hi ucin, nice photos

Hey Mahmoud i'm from Egypt too
Nice to see someone from my own country here
i upvoted and following you

Hi Emma, nice to meet you here in steemit :)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $5 worth of cryptocurrency

Congratulations @linuxmam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I liked it! Your account seems new so welcome to steemit. Hope this upvote helps and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.