Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit!

My name is Adam and I am from a small town of Oklahoma. I am a husband, and a future father to beautiful little girl named Emerson Grace. She will arrive sometime at the end of August early September. The Doc says September 7th, but doubt we will go that long! I was born and raised in Michigan and moved to Oklahoma with aspirations of going back to school. What ended up happening, found my wife, landed a job at a good company and in my final year of school. I am an avid sports fan, new crypto enthusiast, and coffee drinker. I am new to blogging, but I am excited for the chance to express myself, learn more about the Steemit community, and find other blogs that align with my interest so I can engage in conversation. Feel free to ask any questions about me or anything else!

Adam

Sort:  

Welcome to steeemi brother

Welcome to Steem @lions1120 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Congratulations @lions1120! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello @Lions1120 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Enjoy your time here @ SteemIT.
Hope you get some good friends.

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.
If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Hi !
Welcome my friend
Enjoy yourself there
Good luck
@yann0975 from FRANCE

Hey, Adam! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

Warm welcome @lions1120! smart move joining the network. Feel free to follow me and drop me a message if you get stuck.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘