Introduce your self

IMG20180221135532.jpg

[ENG] Hay is a steemit friend.
Good afternoon all.
Introduce My Name Lira qisya afina, I was born in matured glumpang two, 03 mei 1994.
I live in tambon tunong village dewantara district aceh north.
I am an only child.
I have studied in sd n 10 dewantara, SMPS iskandar Muda, SMAS iskandar Muda, and Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic majoring in Finance and Banking program.
My hobby is playing games.
I play steemit to fill my spare time and with me playing steemit I can distribute my best work.
thank you

[IND] Hay sahabat steemit.
Selamat siang semuanya.
Perkenalkan Nama saya Lira qisya afina, saya lahir di matang glumpang dua, 03 mei 1994.
Saya tinggal di desa tambon tunong kecamatan dewantara kabupaten aceh utara.
Saya adalah seorang anak tunggal.
Saya pernah belajar di sd n 10 dewantara, SMPS iskandar Muda, SMAS iskandar Muda, dan Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe jurusan Tata Niaga prodi keuangan dan Perbankan.
Hobi saya bermain game.
Saya bermain steemit untuk mengisi waktu luang dan dengan saya bermain steemit saya dapat menyalurkan karya karya terbaik saya.
Terima kasih

Sort:  

Hey Lira, welcome to Steemit!

selamat bergabung, mudah mudahan betah ya

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sajidah.

Iya 😊
Terima kasih.

Selamat bergabung di Steemit... bek tuo upvote post lon beh... mudah-mudahan betah di steemit..

Terima kasih😊

Postingan bagus..
Upvote balek ya.
Salam aneuk Aceh

Terimakasih ya, salam kenal 😊

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Thank you so much.

Hi.
I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you.

Selamat bergabung 😊

Terima kasih 😊

Hi Lira! Welcome to steemit :)