Hello, I am new in steemit need help

Hi,
I am Rasel Ahmed, new in steemi, i joined steemit in september 2017 but i still don't know how to use steemit properly. i wish you good people you help me by following and giving instructions abou steemit avatar_1506977968546.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit @litnotes!

I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollowers

DeadFollowers – here you can check how many dead followers you have
DeadFollowers

You welcome ahmed to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

thanks, i followed you

Hi my friend, I have only been on steemit since August 2017 and I have only recently realised that you should set your posts from 50/50 to 100% power up to steem as this with eventually give you more influence in your voting power and increase your following as well as help the community to build steem, win,win,win, Its great to see new faces, hope to catch up with you again soon, kind regards Gez.......

Thank you so much

My pleasure ! I truly hope this was helpful to you, regards Gez.......

Welcome to Steemit @litnotes 😃 Don't worry , you will learn quickly. You just have to spend a bit more time here and try interacting with other steemians. You can share anything here ...like your thoughts , views on some topic . Also you can share your life experiences here. All the Best!

Thanks, you people are so kind

Come join us at steemit.chat, so you can ask people questions about the things you are confused about.
Here's the little help for you. Check out this article written by @teamsteem. It pretty much explains everything.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamsteem/the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit

Thank you so much for your kind information

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Thank you. I'm following you.

Hi a few pointers for you 1 create content 2 join a community it is helpful to join a team in your country 3 search for help to new users there are lots of past posts that are very helpful.following ya.

following

welcome to steemit ^_^
i'll follow you

i am following you

Hi @litnotes,

I always give the same advice to all new Steemians, so I'll leave these tips here for you in hopes that they will help you along the way.

  • Familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

  • Check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

  • If you'd like some advice on how to make your posts great, take a look at this guide I posted about polishing your posts.

  • Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

I'll be following along to take a look at your future posts, but if you're interested in plugging into a community that focuses on supporting its members and curating great content, look no further than The Unmentionables. Come check us out!

The rest is up to you, so best wishes and happy Steeming!

thanks for your kinde information. I am following you.

hi rasel, good to see you back and introduced yourself again, may you be well, followed since i sense that you are eager to learn steemit. =) hope to see your developments soon,.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @litnotes I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk