d(`・∀・)b Introduce My Self ~ Getting started to the Steemit

Hi everyone (*´∀`)~♥

I am Chris from Hong Kong and I am glad to be approved as a member to the Steemit community.
I am going to share my daily life or the funny things whatever i saw here.
(Hope I could make some friends) (ㄏ ̄▽ ̄)ㄏ ㄟ( ̄▽ ̄ㄟ)

Hong Kong is a very small city in Southern China, although small, quite a well known place and has been appear in many movies like Batman, Transformer

Located here:

Big Buddha and Disney


Big Buddha Disney

I will talk more about HK if have time

I am now working as a Programmer in C# at a small company.
(not that skillful............(╥﹏╥)...)

I like Japan manga and animation a lot.

As I dont understand japanese, I normally visit to other sites with subtitle supported
for chinese sub: http://www.bilibili.com
this is backed by tencent and is a large video sharing community.
for english sub: https://myanimelist.net/ and https://9anime.to/
mainly surfing the above 2 sites

Recently, I have started to notice the animation from China, the quality is catching up in a very fast pace.
Surprised me a lot, the "quan-zhi-gao-shou" "全職高手" season 1 has just finished

Now, I am watching the Bungou Stray Dogs Season 2, produced by BONES which is good at battle scene (Full-metal alchemist is done by it). An amazing work I appreciate a lot, highly recommended (・∀・)つ

For those anime lover and interested in HK, please follow me @littlegreenfrog,
Let's be friend, welcome all the Steemit buddies

Thank you ( • ̀ω•́ )

Sort:  

Welcome Chris to this amazing platform. You have already figured everything out. Make sure your post have good images to express yourself very well. Welcome once again. Enjoy steemit to the fullest because we are going to skyrocket to the moon

Welcome to Steemit @littlegreenfrog :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @littlegreenfrog I have sent you a tip

Alright first off you have an epic name. Can't wait to hear more about Hong Kong from you. I'm actually a pretty big Fullmetal Alchemist fan so I get what you mean about Stray Dogs.

LOL epic name :D
BONES is really experienced on battle scene, and before I have watched an video talking about the drawing in Fullmetal Alchemist, some special texture of line draw using fashion like Chinese writing brush, expressing the tension of fighting atmosphere.
Another strong production company is Madhouse
One Punch Man which is loved by many foreigners is from this company

Indeed. One Punch Man is great.

the craziest part is that the background is a dynamic one.
normally restricted by the budget (jp animation is very budget oriented, i have that much of budget, then i produce that much of quality), the background is static one.
But One Punch Man is not......
That's why people saying those fighting scene at last few episode is BURNING their passion and money lol

I don't doubt it those fight scenes were pretty epic.

welcome to steemit! have fun making new friends and connections on here

FMA was a great series indeed! i'll check out Bungou Stray Dogs, thanks for the recommendation :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)