You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Died - An Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@zingali, this is bold and amazing. A really cool story, VERY well written. I wouldn't change a thing. I loved it, and with the right exposure, others will too.

I can't believe this happened to you? Only question--why did they shred your ID and passport? That doesn't make sense. Is it because you were dead?

Also, sorry to see you are not getting the traffic you deserve. This introduceyourself post should be a little more popular, but it appears they have gone down of late. Either way, I'll be sure to promote and follow you. I think you have the right stuff. Just keep plugging away, day after day. Let me know if you'd like me to check out a post or offer tips any time. I'm always around!

Also, a lot of users are doing bid-bots. Here's a link to the basics: https://steembottracker.com/

I don't usually do these, but you can give them a try as they do produce some results.