You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to @Steemit! Woo hoo! Any tips?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, @tiffy!

I'm still new myself as well, started about a week ago. From what I have seen so far, it's all about creating quality content and engaging with other Steemians. For example, I have 42 followers already and I haven't even posted my Intro post. Must be because I'm interacting with a lot of people here, while I'm exploring all that Steemit has to offer. Lot of fun here!

I will be posting my 'IntroduceYourself' post shortly. Just waiting for a vid I'm having made for it by BadAss Big Mike, I want to do it well (I'm excited!).

Sort:  

That's amazing! I look forward to seeing your intro video. Also, I had a bird just like the one you posted. It flew away one day and we would see it driving. Hopefully, it had a good free life. hahahah thank you for saying hi!

Ha, I hope it had a good free life too!