Introduce about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image


Allow me to introduce my self ...
My name is Liza Mutia ,i'm a student from university of malikussaleh pindonesia , my year old is 21 year and my hobby is singing ,writing and travelling...my favorite food is fried chicken, im new here, before im not introduce Steemit, the first im introduce this Steemit when i go following discution about Steemit in contrainer coffe, and then someone help me to how open tutorial Steemit account by @zulfikar-fx, @zakir-steem and @bangmol,


image


Im so happy to introduce Steemit and i want to hard work to post about life, nature, sciens,and photography.
I hope all my friends in Steemit can accept me,

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @liza07, i hope you'r happy in this community,

Ok...i'm so happy in this community@zulfikar-fx

very good, I'm happy if you're happy

Yes, i'm so happy also...i hope you can teach me again about steemit

I am also a beginner, let's learn together again

Ok let's learn together master @zulfukar-fx

I am not yet a master, I am still a beginner just like you

Welcome, I hope you are also very happy in this community. and achieve your university career with many successes

Welcome to steemit @liza07

Thanks @zakir-steem i'm so happy in this community

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem. Welcome to this great community

Nice to meet you to..yes i'm so like steem..thanks @bitinvdig0

Welcome, @liza07 to Steemit.
good to hear from you, Hope you enjoy here.

Thanks @danishmobeen i'm so happy can to join in this community , i hope you can to be my good senior

Welcome liza07, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks...i'm very enjoy in this community and i will follow your blog