Welcome to my world

Hi, my name is Liz. I'm Venezuelan. I'm 23 years old, I'm a petroleum engineering student. My life is my family, I love the beach, the food, the animals and taking pictures. Welcome to my world, get comfortable :).

Screenshot_20180312-152247_2.png

Sort:  

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome,

Hope you enjoy steemit!!

Cheers

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hola Liz bienvenida a la comunidad steemit

Hi Liz how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.


Welcome to Steemit @lizcontreras!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

También soy nuevo,ingresé hoy,pero bienvenida a steemit! Jaja

Gracias, igual a ti jeje :) @bretho

Welcome to steemit, lizcontreras! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Hope we can become good friends here :) I am from Puerto Rico myself. Are you into photography perhaps? Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!