Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello all! I'm Luke. OK, so I introduced myself and then tagged the post incorrectly, so I am not sure if I am supposed to do this, but since I cannot change my previous post, here is a link to my introduction!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ljv/introduction-i-like-music-and-crypto-and-free-markets

And my favorite guitar (don't make too much fun):

Nice to meet everyone!

-Luke

Sort:  

Nice guitar very unique, welcome to steemit and have a great day! =)

Nice to meet you too!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and to my sister @therainbow )

Have a nice day ahead!