Howdy Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit.jpg

Hello Steemit community my name is Laura.  I live in Texas, USA and I am a mother of three; 16, 13 and 9.    I am a horticulturist, entrepreneur, lover of life.  Blogging is new to me and a little out of my comfort zone but I am intrigued by the steemit concept.  I found out about Steemit from @Dollarvigilante (check him out lots of good info there).

tamu photo.jpg

I love to work in my garden, travel and meet new people. I'm passionate about natural health, real food and having a positive outlook.  I plan on sharing information in these areas.  I am looking forward to connecting and learning from fellow "steemitites" .


Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIT Community !!! Click @cWorldV99 and Follow for more...!!!

Thank you.

Thank you .

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome @lkt
First tip i will try to give you; Your pictures are not working. Dit you get the pictures in your post by dropping them there or uploading them? That is the easiest way.

Anyhow, if you need more tips let me know or follow me
Greetings @gindor

I uploaded pics to img safe then copied the link to the steemit page.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thank you for the welcome guide. I have looked at them but I can't seem to post my pictures properly. Can you give me any tips on that?

Welcome to Steem @lkt I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the welcome. I would love to read your tip but can't seem to find it. How do I find it? I definitely need the tips for example I don't think I posted my photos correctly because I don't see them.

it is in your wallet. the bot sent you a small amount of SBD. (0.001 SBD ). Also Welcome to #steemit ! Have a good time here. people seem very helpful and friendl so far, a very cool community.

Welcome Laura! I look forward to reading your stories! Best wishes!

Thank you.

Thank you. I look forward to looking at your site.

Hello Laura, welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading your posts. I am passionate about natural medicine as well. I have added you to my follow list. Thank you!

Hi Tammy, thanks for the welcome. I look forward to following you and learning from your site.

Hello there @lkt and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Thank you , I look forward to learning from your site.

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

thank you!

Welcome to steemit, Laura. I am looking forward to your garden posts. :-)

Thank you, Jam Jam . You've got some yummy items posted.

Welcome to steemit Laura,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Thank you digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too.

Just start following and talk to the people here and the trend is going up :-)
all the best !

Welcome ^.^

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit lkt, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

thank you , looking forward to seeing some of your recipes.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png