I introduce myself to steemitians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First I introduce myself to this community!
My photo :

cc.JPG

Im Lnana 25 years old, From THAILANDE. Born on August 19,1992 at Buenavista Guihulngan Negros oriental Philippines,married I have 2 kids Fhiona and Brielle a. Worked in Export company on home accessories as electroplating section head. I love fighting cock and I have few of them.i love photography and travling and art I heard steemit from my cousin and watching him do anything he can post. Im interested on it. I join steemit to be socialized. Im posting homesteading, nature, photography, about my job and life.

Steemit provides a very simple way for me to monetize my blog about my independent Photos design project. All I need to do is talk about what is on my mind and show images of the Trip and I earn money when people upvote my content. Steemit has a lot of earning potential but in my case I don't yet have a super large following to be completely independent (Yet). However, its been pretty nice for me to be able to give me more time to continue working. It greatly slows down how quickly my finances are burned out on basic daily life costs.
thanks steemitians.

Sort:  

Source: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@piuiu/camille-from-france-photographer-hello

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Use a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@piuiu/camille-from-france-photographer-hello

Wow nice photos @lnana! Welcome to steemit :) Congratulations for joining this wonderful community. Keep on sharing and inspiring. Enjoy. I'll follow you feel free to follow back :) Best of luck.

Hi Inana!! Welcome to Steemit!!! I`m rather new as well, cant really give you any tips right now! But the picture look absolutely AWESOME!!! I love travelling as well and I hope I will venture in Asia soon enough!!!
Ciao!

Nice to meet you, @lnana! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit. Amazing photos. Have fun on steemit

Welcome to Steemit!! Would be super happy if you follow me @jurgis I follow back :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me, I'll follow you back.
Nice photos :)

Nice to meet you, @lnana! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @lnana I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit :-) Nice photos...congrats on joining, hope that you have a great time here. Upvoting and following you now. See you around Steemit hopefully.

Have a great day.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D