Hello! Looking forward to interacting with you!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

12718328_1314896581858954_9161750711371024222_n.jpg

Hello everyone!

My name is Edward, I am soon to be 26 and I am from Bulgaria. That's about it with the personal stuff that i will share at this point.

What you need to know is - I am a photographer, picked it up when i was a kid and for the past 8 years its my main source of income.
My hobbies are books and tv show.

So that's the main things you are going to see on my wall.
I will show you some of my work, i will talk about what i'm currently reading and watching, will provide some insight and personal opinion and my main goal is to have active discussions. I don't want to hit you with a wall of text and be done with it, i want to hear your opinions and for us to exchange ideas and toughs. Hope I can provoke you all and looking forward to interacting with the users here!

Sort:  

What up, welcome to deeez Steems

DQmY1MYpY8yikhnP9Qpyp873xECTVKnYRAD7tuZFfjM4AqV.gif

Okay, I admit - this made me smile - have my like and my follow :D

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

@lockelamora welcome a stemmit.