Loges

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Fam,

My name is Logan. I am new to this cryptocurrency world and find it fascinating. I believe it will be the way of the world sometime in the near future. The dollar is out and crypto is in. I am very excited to be a part of this community and want to get to know a bunch of you on the beta. This site is great and will revolutionize social media. This is how it should've been done to begin with.

Anyways, enough about that and a little more about me. I just joined the site 2 days ago, and have found many different relevant articles or insightful articles. Not only have I found real informative information, I have also found funny post which I tend to enjoy on Social media. I am a 25 year old student, and have been super interested in the development of technology since I was young. I also am a huge music lover. I have played guitar as long as I can remember, so if anyone reads this and wants to chat about those subjects I am all ears for it. Also, I am not entirely sure this is what I am supposed to be saying in this category, but the title leads me to believe so.

I am excited for the future of this site and willing to help participate in surveys or votes to help better this community. Lets make this site the best it can be Fam. Keep it real. I am out until next time, I figured I would share a little bit about myself. It has been real and it has been fun, but it hasn't been real fun.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @loges49 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Hello, Loges49, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi, you're welcome here. I just upvoted you and followed you, please do same.

Hey @loges49, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome at steemit and here are tips to GROW your Earnings & Followers Faster

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-to-increase-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
JUST TRY IT

Good to meet you Logan. I'm looking forward to reading your posts here on Steemit.

Congratulations @loges49! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @loges49! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @loges49! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @loges49! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @loges49! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!