Introducing me.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there steemit!
I wanted to introduce you to my blog and what I'm about.

Let me start off with my arty side. I love to show you guys photography.

IMG_20160819_201450.jpgIMG_20161101_165453.jpg

Another side of me is the adrenaline junkie side. I will occasionally post my adventures so be sure to follow.

IMG_20160629_010456.jpg

Im also a massive car enthusiast, having built 2 1965 Mustangs and a 74 CJ5 Jeep.

Last but not least Im a massive motocross fan and used to compete in South Africa.

12961168_1127765067298246_1103554809279275970_o.jpg

Apart from all these things I want to share moments of my life with you guys. Whether it's what I'm up to lately (like my experiences on a movie shoot) or funny, embarrassing stories and crazy adventures. I'm going to be real with you guys. So stay in tune.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looks awesome!

Thank you!

Hello longfield photography car guy, this is a great place to share your shots and stories. Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steem @longfield98 I have sent you a tip

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Welcome to Steemit. I am following. I hope you greatly succeed. Here is a article I just wrote to give you an example of my writing. Cheers. https://steemit.com/happiness/@crowe/follow-your-dreams-pursue-your-passions-happiness-is-right-around-the-corner-read-and-be-encouraged

Thanks a bunch Crowe, giving it a read over this second!

WOW quality post. Will stay tuned

I appreciate your support, had a look over your content looks great! Followed!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, feeling very welcomed by everyone here!

Hey, I welcome you on Steemit! I'm looking forward to more posts about your car enthusiasm!
You haven't got a profile picture yet.

Follow my guide to setup your custom profile picture: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jbp/how-to-setup-a-custom-steemit-profile-picture-guide-how-to
Glad to help you!

Thank you JBP, I appreciate the help! Will follow!

welcome to steemet @longfield98
Let's share

Hi @yanies followed and checked your content out!

Welcome to Steemit @longfield98!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Longfield!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

@longfield98

Welcome to Steemit
Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Welcome @longfield98! Good post ! Upvoted and Followed!

Welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will see success for sure :)
@trendo

Welcome to steemit @longfield98 ..awesome shots you got there. You've got some cool hobbies and I would love to read about them. Looking forward to your posts. Happy steeming

Thank you, everyones support is so great here!

Great pictures! Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Could you follow me back?

Great post. Interesting reading :0) love ur pics. Followed upvoted and resteemed. Good luck and thx for sharing

Thank you, will have a look at your profile :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Nixe to connect with you

Same to you! Will up vote everyday

Welcome to the community and looking forward to your posts!

Nice post
Welcome to the community
Upvoted

Welcome to Steemit @longfield98 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I love all photography and adventure blogs :)

Hey, Jared%) Welcome to the family%) I am very interested in your "arty side" ( in your own worlds%)), so will make sure to check more posts from you. And apart I really like seeing people being creative and loved your Jeep's photo. Nice job. Some entry welcome (apart of follow and upvote) from me below%)
xlongfield98_by_sasha_gengi (3).jpg

That is seriously awesome and made me smile! Love the amount of effort you put into a comment, shows your commitment to the community. Will follow and check your blog out!

I am happy you smiled%)) this is why this place exist%)) enjoy your ride through Steemit%)

Wow man those were some really nice pics! Looks like your blog has alot of petential. Look forward to seeing your future posts. I followed 💪

Great to "meet" you. I'm new to Steemit and would love a follow back.

Very cool shots man. I just started too about a week ago. Wanted to share something that helped me a lot from @stellabelle

How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours
How To Build A Reputation On Steemit And Be Rewarded

Welcome! Maybe check out @steemsilvergold and add "stacking" to your impressive list of interests!

Cheers! from thedamus

Will do! What exactly do you mean by stacking? (Sorry I'm a bit of a noob here)

Silver "stacking" relates to collecting bullion bars and coins -- i.e. stacking them up.
See the group: steemsilvergold

Cheers, and welcome aboard!

thedamus

Thank you! Will check it out