You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hola! Steemers, I'm a Tech Blogger and Here's my 5 Years' Internet Journey to what I am today!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A lot of apps emerged on Google Play with this idea, and, at the end of the month, it gave enough earnings to carry my phone calls and internet.

I still remember those days, I did it too.


If you are reading this till now, make sure you leave a comment for me.

Don't worry, I am still with you.


My first target is surely to grow my Blog: HiTricks.com. It is like my own baby which I always care for.

first thing I am going to do after commenting on this article.


My second target is to Help Out fellow bloggers, and also those who are wanting to start their career online. Well, I am not in a position to offer them jobs, but, surely I try to guide them the best I can.

Great, Best wishes from me to increase online community in India.


Thanks for reading patiently, till the end. I don't know whether you enjoyed reading this, or I was totally boring. Let me know in the comments section below, so that I can get to know a few of you and start networking from here only.

Was quite long article, but was worth it. Great to have you here, Welcome.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. Thank you very much for the support :)

Welcome Nirmal, Hope to see more from you.