HI, RE-INTRODUCTION ON MY WAY TO MY 10K #INSTAGRAM

hi.png

Hi guys,

My name is Lorano Los from Amsterdam!

Currently traveling around the world and trying to keep myself moving.

I'm posting quiet a bit on my Instagram account Loranojlos with almost 10K so help me out and follow my journey!
www.instagram.com/loranojlos

My goal is to smart invest in Crypto currencies and earn money so i don't have to work for a boss anymore.( let's be honest...who wants to work for a boss?
Are you one of those people who curreny works remote all over the world...let's meet and have some good conversations!

IMG_8863.jpg
Salut!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @loranojlos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks guys! I’ll have a look into it!

Welcome to Steemit @loranojilos :D

Thank you! Let’s chat!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

hi, thank you.

Trying to find my way on steemit.
It's allot of information but slowly i'm starting to understand the basics:)

Have a good day!

Congratulations @loranojlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @loranojlos , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Welcome @loranojilos. Hope you will find lots of new followers. I am follow you, follow me.

Great, Welcome And Thank you!

Wooo almost at 10k!
Couple questions:

  1. What do you do for a living? Since you're travelling the world currently
  2. How long have you been on Instagram?