Sort:  

Relax bro, I was just kidding! I'm always just kidding. Like to say whatI think. I can be wrong sometimes, no big deal. I don't have a problem with you. In general here everybody dictates with their power, flags and whatever. Posts have be this, or that, and no bidbots, and no self voting. It's endless. "We" is everybody else here excluding me!

Dude, if you werent trying to dictate what and how people should act and attack those that dont act the way you think they should, you wouldnt be on a bunch of blacklists. lol

You do the exact thing as everyone else, the difference is that you devolve it into personal attacks, spam, being annoying, following people around you dislike, berating them at every step. If youre ignored you push harder so they notice you and you dont feel like youre talking to yourself....

"We" is everybody including you. ;)

Of course I dictate, I'm a hypocrite, so what. I really don't care what other people do.