MY INTRODUCTION.

Hello steemians. I'm Caleb, but goes by the name Lordyden on this platform.
Well, I was told one has to make a proper introductory post here before he or she starts blogging so I'll get inspired, well I don't know what that inspiration is but I just gotta follow the rules..
My account was approved since November but I'm posting now, my bad.
IMG_20180130_160318_978.JPG
Little About My Family And My Educational background
My father is a businessman and mother is a home maker. I pursue Bachelors of Science in the University Of Uyo, Nigeria. Well, right from childhood I've always wanted to be a scientist, I never one day gave up on that or change my mind, and thats what I am today. All thanks to my parents for all the encouragements and keeping my dreams alive.
I have 3 siblings. We love each other.. Am grateful I have another family here, hope I'll be loved back here!

Little About Myself.
I'm just so simple, direct and straight forward.
I'm a writer, loves spending time with what's worth spending time with, and that includes mainly writing.
I'm a Christian.
I'm so emotional.
I'm funny, love to laugh as well.
To busy to have enemies, am everyones friend.

ABOUT MY CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE
Don't really know about cryptocurrencies, but am devoting my time to study so I won't be left behind. I've heard so much about Steemit, I hope I'll be blessed here.

wish to be a whale in no time.

GOALS
I am sure I would put in my best and bring so much attentions from everywhere to my blog and this platform as a whole. I hope to achieve my dreams and grow as a person in the loving confines of this platform.
images (1).jpg
My vision in life is to make something big in life. Watch me, am gonna start here.
images.png
I am so pleased to be with you guys and to have the chance to introduce myself.

Love you all.

Sort:  

[-]welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @lordyden.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Sure.. Ok

Fellow compatriot 💃💃💃💃💃

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

OK.. Thanks

welcome to steemit :)

Thanks alot

Welcome

Thanks

Hi @lordyden (Caleb), welcome!
Great #introducemyself!
I like when you say "To busy to have enemies, am everyones friend." because I'm like that too.
See you arround here

Awwwwn..
Yeah, damn too busy

See u around too

Congratulations @lordyden! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lordyden! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!