Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..@lorenayogini

Thank you so much :)

Its my pleasure

SteemIt is a great place to learn about cryptos and blockchain technology. Welcome to the platform! It's not perfect, but you can just take the good parts and leave the bad. Learn how to buy and hold onto your own digital assets & which tokens have an actual, real life "use case" that helps people to do something/solves a problem. Good luck!

Thank you so much, I'm grateful to be here to share and learn more from like minded people :)

Joining the @dtubefitness community would be perfect for you! It's basically a community of dtubers who focus on health and fitness! Necesitamos mas Latinos en el grupo. haha. If you're interested contact @gisi or myself. Here's to your success on dtube my friend.

Ahhh muchisimas gracias I will def join that community as well :)

De nada! Awesome, here's the invite to the discord group. https://discord.gg/HgPXX Keep pushing! @dtubefitness family!

Oh I just tried and it said the invite expired

Uh oh.. here's the new link. :) https://discord.gg/xQ8Mh

Welcome @lorenayogini! You'll definitely like it here :-)

Where are you in Bali now? Ubud?

Thank you!
Yes Ubud the beautiful sacred land with an abundance of yummy healthy restaurants and coconut ice cream :)

I love Ubud, it's awesome! I've only been there for three days though. Hope to get back some day :-)

Welcome to @DTube @lorenayogini. Love espanol. Keep up the good work. Cheers!!!

Thank you :)

Nice video, thanks. Good luck on Steemit!

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thank you ... can't wait to share and connect more with likeminded people :)

Welcome, Lorenayogini! Great to have you here, friend :) You shine with positiveness! Followed ;)

Thank you so much :) Will follow back! I'm excited to be part of this beautiful community!

Congrats on your first Dtube upvote!!!

Welcome to dtube @lorenayogini, you hae an interesting name for a Columbian. Interesting because it's a common name in the Balkan regions where I'm from.

I'm also waiting for an opportunity to jump into the dtube waters, been lurking and watching videos there for months now, yet still didn't gather the courage to make my own. But will do soon :)

Wish you much success in your dtube career, cheers!

DO IT!!! The more we share the more we can really build this community :) ... thank you for your comments and please follow my journey here

Will do :)

your very beautiful post that nice and amazing video.

Thank you ... follow my journey here on steemit and planet earth :)

Welcome in Steemit community @lorenayogini! I'm looking forward to your fitness posts and Nice having you here! :)

:) Thank you so much

best regard @lorenayogini please follow and upvote also my @ariefsingkil

Bienvenida en Steemit, Welcome on Steemit, @lorenayogini! Thanks for this courageous video-intro, you seem to be living the dream down there in Bali :-) Can't wait to see more photos and videos from your day to day life or whatever you want to share :) Un abrazo desde España!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit dear. xo

Thank you my fellow Canadian :) xo

You're very welcome dear! 💋

15 years? Thats a loong time 😜

I'm still young for you then

Welcome on the Platform, wish you a enjoyable & prosperous journey here!

Hahaha yes!

Welcome !!!

Congratulations @lorenayogini!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 50 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 57,16

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Lorena, hello. Great video. Lovely. Bali is great. I was in Vietnam.

Bali is beautiful! My friend who is here with me now was in Vietnam

Awesom. Dep dep.

great nice post

Hello @lorenayogini, and welcome to Steemit. :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! Have an upvote. I want to invite you to look my first post and see if we might have similar interests, and if so we should connect and support each other's.

Hola! Yes definitely following you :) Its all about supporting each other and empowering each other :)

Hello, welcome to steemit. I am from venezuela and I follow you I hope you read my contents.

Hola! Gracias I will follow your and also hope you follow mine ... Como latinas en este espacio ayudandonos y superandonos :)

thanks for sharing
oie_cRX4D4YaTb3g.jpg

Great idea!

I'm 90% sure you didn't even open the vid and just came here to upvote your comment. so go down

I don't understand is that a reply to my video?

na, that was a reply for him. He spams unrelated comments only to upvote hymself.

Oh got it :) thank you!!

Loading...

Thank you! Hope you have a nice day too :)