Hello Steemit. My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!! My name is lorena but i go by Lori. I'm from CA but currently residing in the Midwest! I'm a proud air force wife!IMG_1786.JPG
I Love to travel we spent four years in the UK.DSC04000.JPG I hope to go back again one day! I love love love to travelDSC03337.JPG
I recently joined Steemit in November. Took me a little while to get my intro done since we were super busy with the holidays! With our two little guys!DSC05224.JPG
I'm excited to be apart of this platform!

Thanks for getting to know a little about me!IMG_6745.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community @lorisam! Glad to have you here and we hope you're going to enjoy your time here! Good luck!

Welcome To Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Thankyou spencer! :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Awesome Thankyou David!:)

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Hello Lori!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy this platform :)

Thank you! :)

hello lorena welcome steemit normal.png

Welcome a board @lorisam hope you have a great time in the Steemit world!

Lori, great family. Great son. Love Christmas. You're a good wife. There are great people in Air Force. Hope for the best for them. Love your photos. Welcome.