You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing the Block to the Blockchain Loudemotionz- KitchenCreww [Everything Hip-Hop]

Word no doubt, I feel you bro. I am starting to notice there isn't a big hip-hop/ Rap community here on steemit. Thinking maybe we need to get something started with Discord channel and slowly but surely build it up...we can have freestyle contest...beat contest...beat give ways..video contest etc...Get with us see if we can come together and brainstorm

Sort:  

Sounds great. There is a little bit of that already on Steemit but not much and def need more specifically geared for hip-hop for sure. Keep me updated if you come up with anything. I am going to start some stuff like that myself in the future after I up my steem experience level a bit.

Just posted a new open mic entry
https://steemit.com/openmic/@elamental/steemit-open-mic-week-72-the-program-an-origional-song-by-elamental
although this open mic is not really geared towards hip-hop.