Hello Steemit! Introducemyself

Hello Steemit! I am louis lau.

I have background in Logistic supply chain management.
I found steemit through cryptocurrency. I like steemit because content creator are being rewards and there are no advertisement. Is an interesting idea and I support steemit and hope they would surpass youtube in the future.
I have passion in Videography and photography.

Do visit my profile and take a look at my post.
Upvote/Comments/follow/share.
Thanks !!

1517327_391569117653581_1434038382_n.jpg

Sort:  

hello brother..
welcome to our community and good luck..

if you will, folback me again. ok

thanks!
followed

Hello louis
I lived in singapore as a child but I was too young to remember . I have photographs and my family tell me that it is a beautiful country and they have many happy memories of the year spent living there my first memories of life are vauge recollections of leaving Singapore and arriving in England

" like steemit because content creator are being rewards and there are no advertisement. "

That's why I like it too! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello louis! Welcome to steemit! 😊

Congratulations @louislau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @louislau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!